Alliance Française of Hyderabad will host the recital of Joe Koster & Jay Parte’s students in AFH Auditorium. Do come and encourage these young musical talents. Many of them play/sing on Trinity grade 7/8 level and even above!

Free and open to all!

Group 1 – Start 3.30 PM

1. Nathan (piano): ‘The Rowboat’ by Kukuck
2. Jordan (piano): ‘Progression 1’ by Schmitz
3. Ahana (vocal): ‘Hallelujah’ by Tori Kelly
4. Saachi (vocal): ‘Rise Up’ by Andra Day
5. Gautham (el.keyboard): ‘Arabesque’ by Bergmuller
6. Sakshath (piano): ‘There Sleeps Titania, from ‘Midsummer Night’ Suite’ by Alwyn
7. Kirti (vocal): ‘Hello’ by Adele
8. Sriprada (piano): ‘I Giorni’ by Einaudi
9. Lasya (piano): Waltz Mystique by Moore
10. Nalini (vocal): ‘Speechless’ from Alladin
11. Shoham (piano): Tango Passionis by Arens
12. Tribhuvana (vocal): ‘Shake It Off’ by Taylor Swift
13. Shreyas (piano): ‘Mazurka’ by Béra-Tagrine
14. Advait (piano): ‘Prelude in E minor, Op. 28 No. 4’ by Chopin
15. Rachel (piano): ‘Le Coucou’ by Daquin
16. Ananya (piano): ‘Nocturne in C Sharp Minor’ by Chopin
17. Sam (piano): plays his own composition

4.30 – 5 PM Intermission/snacks

Group 2 Start 5 PM
1. Sanjay (piano): ‘Nacht am Seestrand Op 34 No 1’ by Kaski
2. Janav (piano): ‘Etude Op. 25 No. 2’ by Chopin
3. Aparna (vocal): ‘Saving All My Love For You’ by Whitney houston
4. Harshith (piano): ‘Allegro from Sonata in Bb’ by Mozart
5. Raaga (vocal): ‘Imagine’ by John Lennon
6. Vedika (piano): ‘Sarah’ by Peter-Horas
7. Eva (vocal): ‘She Will be Loved’ by Maroon 5
8. Radhika (piano): ‘Ab Ovo’ by Joep Beving
9. Sanjana (vocal): ‘It’s Too Late’ by Carol King
10. Ankita (piano): ’Allegro from Piano Sonata in C major K. 545’ by Mozart
11. Mounika (vocal): ‘Royals’ by Lorde
12. Kashvi (piano): ‘Etude in A minor’ by Schytte
13. Priya (vocal): ‘Memory’ from Musical Cats
14. Angela (piano): ‘Impromptu Op. 90 No. 2’ by Schubert
15. Bhavana (vocal): ‘The Greatest Love of All’ by Whitney Houston
16. Likhith (piano): ‘Theme from Jurassic Park’ transcribed by Likhith Dorbala
17. Yash (piano): ‘Prelude G sharp minor’ from the Well Tempered Clavier II, by JS Bach