A.G.M  – Alliance Française General Assembly

Only for Alliance Francaise Members

(Photo: Mr Prakash Naidu, Mrs Ismat Mehdi, Mr Atul Agarwal -EC Members-,
Mr Jean-Claude Jacq -Secretary General Fondation AF-, Mrs Daphne de Rebello -AFH President-,
Mr Jean-Manuel Duhaut -AFH Director-, Mme Anne-Garance Primel -Delegate Asia Fondation AF-,
Mr Ravi Eshwar Chand -AFH Treasurer-). EC Members who are not on the photo: Mrs Geeta Reddy -Dy. General Secretary-, Mr A. Rajender, Member.

This is the time of the year when Alliance Française Hyderabad, a registered non-profit society, holds its AGM. The Executive Committee, elected by all Members every 2 years, comprises of eminent personalities who give their valuable time to help out the institution. Alliance Française is grateful to them and conveys a big “MERCI” for their contribution!

•  Annual statement of accounts and balance sheet of the society as on 31stMarch, 2014
•  Presentation of administrative report year 2012-2013
•  Elections of the Executive Committee of AFH.